Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Goosebumps Horrorland 10-Book Set

The first ten book in this thrilling and frightening series will keep you on the edge of your seat with tales of slimy monsters, evil dummies, manic mummies and creepy creatures.

Titles Included:

  • Welcome to Camp Slither
  • Help! We Have Strange Powers!
  • Say Cheese- and Die Screaming!
  • My Friends Call Me Monster
  • Who’s Your Mummy?
  • Dry Maniac VS Robby Schwartz
  • The Scream of the Haunted Mask
  • Monster Blood For Breakfast!
  • Creep From the Deep
  • Revenge of the Living Dummy

Author:  R.L.Stine

For Ages:  8–12 Years

Pages:  1500

Publisher:  Scholastic, 2011