Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Jane Austen Collection 6-Book Box Set

This slipcased 6-book set makes a beautiful addition to any booklover's library. Complete collection of Jane Austen's beloved best.


  • Northanger Abbey
  • Pride And Prejudice
  • Sense And Sensibility
  • Mansfield Park
  • Persuasion
  • Emma

Author:  Jane Austen

Publisher:  Arcturus Publishing Ltd, 2016